Meet the Management Committee


Phil Tye

Chair of the Management Committee/Executive Committee


Vera Brydon

Vice Chair of the Management Committee


George Callahan

Secretary of the Management Committee

Les Baillie


Joan McKitterick

C of E Representative


Josh Potter

Youth Committee Representative



Rebecca Atkinson

Sunderland City Council Appointee


Jean Wilson

Silksworth Youth and Community Centre Rep



Andy Laverick

Staff Representative - Without Voting Rights